Spare parts & services

Regular maintenance and service are the key to reliable, trouble-free operation of your system. CS original spare parts of the highest quality ensure functionality, offer optimum performance and extend the lifetime of your overall system. With a worldwide on-site service, CS can make a valuable contribution to increasing the availability of your system and optimising operating costs.

Our After Sales Team will be happy to advise you in detail, define wear and spare parts packages and discuss service and maintenance options with you.

Plant optimisation

For operators of industrial incineration plants, today's challenges are to operate their plants economically and in an environmentally compatible manner. For this purpose, CS offers proven combustion technologies, innovative solutions and partly patented products to increase efficiency and reduce emissions in the course of system optimisation. We will be happy to solve your complex tasks in order to develop the optimal solution with the best possible payback time.

Plant retrofits

CS has always been involved in the modernisation of obsolete technologies and existing plants. With decades of expertise, we are happy to advise you starting with topics such as the analysis of thermal processes or the energy balance, increasing availability and reducing emissions. Tailor-made solutions and customised products enable the conversion of individual components to the complete plant in the next step. Our specialists support you from concept development to commissioning.

Ersatzteile & Services

Regelmäßige Wartung und Service sind der Schlüssel zu einem zuverlässigen, störungsfreien Betrieb Ihrer Anlage. CS Originalersatzteile in höchster Qualität gewährleisten die Funktionalität, bieten optimale Leistung und verlängern die Lebenszeit Ihres Gesamtsystems. Mit einem weltweiten Vor-Ort-Service kann CS einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Steigerung der Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlage und zur Betriebskostenoptimierung beitragen.

Gerne berät Sie unser After Sales Team ausführlich, definiert mit Ihnen Verschleiß- und Ersatzteilpakete und bespricht mit Ihnen Service- und Wartungsmöglichkeiten.

Anlagenoptimierung

Für die Betreiber von Industrieverbrennungsanlagen liegen die heutigen Herausforderungen im wirtschaftlichen und umweltverträglichen Betrieb Ihrer Anlage. Zu diesem Zweck bietet CS bewährte Verbrennungstechnologien, innovative Lösungen und teils patentierte Produkte zur Effizienzsteigerung und Emissionssenkung im Zuge einer Systemoptimierung an. Wir übernehmen gerne Ihre komplexe Aufgabenstellung um Ihnen die optimale Lösung mit bestmöglicher Amortisationszeit zu erarbeiten.

Anlagenumrüstungen - Retrofit

CS hat sich stets mit der Modernisierung veralteter Technologien und Bestandsanlagen beschäftigt. Mit jahrzehntelangem Fachwissen beraten wir Sie gerne beginnend bei Themen wie der Analyse thermischer Prozesse oder der Energiebilanz, Erhöhung der Verfügbarkeit sowie der Reduktion von Emissionen. Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und kundenspezifisch angepasste Produkte ermöglichen im nächsten Schritt die Umrüstung von Einzelkomponenten bis hin zur Gesamtanlage. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie von der Konzepterstellung bis zur Inbetriebnahme.